Bleeding from the vagina into the cervix

Bleeding from the vagina into the cervix

The bleeding of the vagina in the cervix is protected by its vaginal microbiota, forming the different friendly bacteria against fungus, vaginosis, cystitis, bleeding and discharge. This abnormal bleeding from the vagina into the cervix is a...

Evil of the Spirit

Evil of the Spirit

Evil of the Spirit is something that can be beyond understanding and knowledge! Indeed families are sometimes confronted with pathologies considered as psychiatric ... Or psychic disorders of one of their relatives having ...

Protection of your immune defences against Micro-organisms

Protection of your immune defences against Micro-organisms

Protection of your immune defences against Micro-organisms The pituitary gland and hypothalamus regulate proteins, and in particular manage the hormonal balance as for the thyroid gland. The pituitary gland and hypothalamus are the "heads" of the immune system....

The Lymph: biological defence fluid

The Lymph: biological defence fluid

The Lymph: biological liquid of defense Similar to blood plasma, the Lymph is a biological liquid vector of defense with its leukocytes or white blood cells. The Lymph biological liquid and its lymphatic system of defense travels through the body...

A delivery without an epidural!

A delivery without an epidural!

It is possible to have a birth without an epidural for a perfect harmony with nature! Dr Léonard Ros general practitioner in Montastruc-la-Conseillère A pregnant woman must be privileged in this magical and sacred event...

Assessing what is good for our health

Assessing what is good for our health

Evaluating what is good for our health is not always easy! The fear of illness and the certainties linked to our knowledge/unknowledge do not always bring us objectivity. Choices" are offered to us by...

Homeopathy: the memory of water?

Homeopathy: the memory of water?

THE PRINCIPLE OF HOMEOPATHY AND WATER MEMORY: The human body consists of 60% water and even 78% in a baby. Our cells are alive and interact within our body. There is therefore an active memory on the body...

Food supplements

Food supplements

Need Food Supplements? Food supplements based on plants, trace elements or minerals are a reminder of good health practices from the traditional French pharmacopoeia. Indeed, plants and minerals are the most important...

Gum Arabic and Acacia

Gum Arabic and Acacia

Gum Arabic and Acacia: Gum Arabic or Acacia found in all HOMEOGUM products is a form of natural carbohydrate. Derived from the Acacia tree, it is presented in the form of mixtures loaded with potassium, magnesium and magnesium salts.

Circulatory disorders and solutions HOMEOGUM

Circulatory disorders and solutions HOMEOGUM

HOMEOGUM : solutions for circulatory problems 30% of men and 55% of women complain of heaviness in their legs during a particularly hot day. There are additional problems to be considered: restless legs, the lack of rest, the lack of...

Danger of packaging

Danger of packaging

Packaging endangers your health: Danger of packaging! A migration takes place by molecular contact with the packaging which pollutes the ingredients and endangers you with for example: Medicines and Complements...

Neurotransmitters and neurogenesis!

Neurotransmitters and neurogenesis!

Neurotransmitters and neurogenesis! Neurotransmitters are considered to be elementary with a major role in motor skills or cell regulation. These neurotransmitters, such as Serotonin or Dopamine, for example, allow communication...

Energy and vitality: to enjoy your holidays with vitality

Energy and vitality: to enjoy your holidays with vitality

Energy and vitality: to enjoy your holidays with vitality Can we enjoy our holidays with vitality thanks to an anti-fatigue? Advice and testimonials to get rid of fatigue after a professional or school activity After a constant fatigue linked to...

ENT pathology: De Quervain

ENT pathology: De Quervain's thyroiditis

ENT pathology: De Quervain's thyroiditis De Quervain's thyroiditis associated with ENT pathologies is also called: giant cell subacute granulomatous pseudo-tuberculous thyroiditis. However, it is four times less common than De Quervain's thyroiditis....

Assimilation of a homeopathic treatment

Assimilation of a homeopathic treatment

Assimilation of a homeopathic treatment A homeopathic treatment has a real effectiveness and an advantage: A homeopathic assembly (homeopathic treatment) is hyper-effective on the indication ratio of the...

Anemia, anorexia and iron deficiency

Anemia, anorexia and iron deficiency

It is necessary to regenerate, to raise the haemoglobin level to fight anaemia, anorexia due to lack of iron. Anorexia is a loss of appetite or mental illness or stress related to a refusal to eat. Anemia is...

Lipoedema and hormonal imbalance

Lipoedema and hormonal imbalance

  Lipoedema and Hormonal Imbalance: Understanding Lipedema-related Hormonal Imbalance! Man, woman, young or menopausal, the subject involves more and more people. Lipoedema is a genetic hormonal imbalance of fat tissue....

Hypo & Hyper : Hashimoto

Hypo & Hyper : Hashimoto's Disease & Thyroid Function

  Hypo & Hyper: Thyroid function, Hashimoto disease We all have a thyroid, this butterfly-shaped endocrine gland is located at the base of the neck. In the course of our lives, our thyroid gland can become disordered and cause "inconveniences" such as ...

Treating tension and stress in Homeopathy

Treating tension and stress in Homeopathy

Dissipating stress and lowering tension is possible in homeopathy! This is possible thanks to medicinal plants that are safe and above all without any contraindications that are detrimental to health. It is therefore useless to take a chemical antidepressant such as...

Losing weight through homeopathic treatment

Losing weight through homeopathic treatment

The lymph at the heart of the circulatory system is essential to lose weight thanks to a unique homeopathic treatment. Mainly hormones are controlled by two glands, the pituitary gland and the hypothalamus in the brain....

Sports training and homeopathy

Sports training and homeopathy

Sports training and homeopathy This year, it's decided, no more holidays with your feet in the sand and sunny destinations that have been tested many times... So innovate and choose to set off on a safe adventure to the other...

Homeogum : the new gum in homeopathy

Homeogum : the new gum in homeopathy

  Homeogum : the new gum in homeopathy Homeogum : the new gum in homeopathy Phytotherapy and natural solution The gums in homeopathic treatment of the Homeogum Laboratory have shown to be a help...

our customers talk about our products

 

discover what they say

Le saignement du Vagin dans le col de l’Utérus

Le saignement du Vagin dans le col de l’Utérus

Le saignement du Vagin dans le col de l’Utérus est protégé par son microbiote vaginal, formant les différentes bactéries amies contre les mycoses, vaginoses, cystites, saignements et pertes. Ce saignement anormal du vagin dans le col de l’utérus est un...

Le Mal de l’Esprit

Le Mal de l’Esprit

Le Mal de l’Esprit est une chose qui peut dépasser l’entendement et le savoir ! En effet des familles se trouvent parfois confrontées à des pathologies considérées comme psychiatriques … Ou des troubles psychiques d’un de leurs proches ayant...

Se protéger face aux violences et à l’insécurité

Se protéger face aux violences et à l’insécurité

Comment se protéger face aux violences et à l’insécurité dans notre société ?   Les violences et l’insécurité induisant un stress profond sont des souffrances qu’aucuns être humain ne devraient subir ! (versus nos animaux de compagnie ne sont...

La Lymphe : liquide biologique de défense

La Lymphe : liquide biologique de défense

La Lymphe : liquide biologique de défense   Similaire au plasma sanguin, la Lymphe est un liquide biologique vecteur de défense avec ses leucocytes ou globules blancs.   La Lymphe liquide biologique et son système lymphatique de défense parcours le corps...

Un accouchement sans péridurale !

Un accouchement sans péridurale !

Il est possible d’avoir un accouchement sans péridurale pour une harmonie parfaite avec la nature !   Dr Léonard Ros généraliste de campagne à Montastruc-la-Conseillère Une femme enceinte doit être privilégiée dans cet événement magique et sacré  ...

Evaluer ce qui est bon pour notre santé

Evaluer ce qui est bon pour notre santé

Evaluer ce qui est bon pour notre santé n’est pas toujours facile !   La peur de la maladie et les certitudes liées à nos connaissances / méconnaissances ne nous apportent pas toujours l’objectivité. Des « choix » s’offrent à nous par...

Homéopathie : la mémoire de l’ eau ?

Homéopathie : la mémoire de l’ eau ?

LE PRINCIPE DE L’HOMÉOPATHIE ET DE LA MÉMOIRE DE L’EAU :   Le corps humain est constitué de 60% d’eau et même de 78% chez un bébé. Nos cellules sont vivantes et inter-agissent au sein de notre organisme. Il y  a donc une mémoire active sur le...

Compléments alimentaires

Compléments alimentaires

Besoin de Compléments Alimentaires ?   Les compléments alimentaires à base de plantes, d’oligo-éléments ou minéraux sont le rappel des bonnes pratiques de santé issues de la pharmacopée française traditionnelle. En effet les plantes et les minéraux sont la...

Gomme Arabique et Acacia

Gomme Arabique et Acacia

Gomme Arabique et Acacia :   La Gomme Arabique ou d’Acacia présente dans tous les produits HOMEOGUM est une forme de glucide naturel. Issue de l’arbre Acacia elle se présente sous la forme de mélanges chargée en sels de Potassium, magnésium, et...

Troubles circulatoires et solutions HOMEOGUM

Troubles circulatoires et solutions HOMEOGUM

HOMEOGUM : les solutions en cas de troubles circulatoires   30 % d’hommes et 55 % de femmes se plaignent de lourdeurs dans les jambes durant une journée notamment caniculaire. Des maux supplémentaires sont à considérer : les jambes sans repos les...

Danger des emballages

Danger des emballages

Des emballages mettent votre santé en danger : Danger des emballages !   Une migration s’effectue par contact moléculaire avec les emballages qui polluent les ingrédients et vous mettent en danger avec par exemple : Des Médicaments et des Compléments...

Neurotransmetteurs et neurogenèse !

Neurotransmetteurs et neurogenèse !

Neurotransmetteurs et neurogenèse !   Les neurotransmetteurs sont considérés comme élémentaires avec un rôle majeur dans la motricité ou la régulation cellulaire. Ces neurotransmetteurs, comme par exemple, la Sérotonine ou la Dopamine permettent la communication...

Energy et vitalité : pour jouir de ses vacances avec vitalité

Energy et vitalité : pour jouir de ses vacances avec vitalité

Energy et vitalité : pour jouir de ses vacances avec vitalité Peut on jouir de ses vacances avec vitalité grâce à un anti-fatigue ?   Conseil et témoignages pour se défatiguer après une activité professionnelle ou scolaire Après une fatigue constante liée à...

Pathologie ORL : thyroïdite De Quervain

Pathologie ORL : thyroïdite De Quervain

Pathologie ORL : thyroïdite De Quervain   La thyroïdite De Quervain liée à des pathologies ORL est aussi nommée : à cellules géantes granulomateuse subaiguë pseudo-tuberculeuse Cependant elle est quatre fois moins commune que la thyroïdite de...

Assimilation d’un traitement homéopathique

Assimilation d’un traitement homéopathique

Assimilation d’un traitement homéopathie   Un traitement homéopathie a une réelle efficacité et un avantage : Un assemblage en homéopathie (traitement homéopathie) est hyper efficace sur le rapport indication des...

Anémie, anorexie et manque de fer

Anémie, anorexie et manque de fer

Il faut régénérer, relever le taux d’ hémoglobine pour combattre l’ anémie, l’ anorexie à cause du manque de fer. L’ anorexie est une perte d’appétit ou une maladie mentale ou stress lié à un refus de s’alimenter. L’ anémie...

Le Lipoedème et le déséquilibre hormonal

Le Lipoedème et le déséquilibre hormonal

  Le Lipoedème et le déséquilibre hormonal : Comprendre le déséquilibre hormonal lié au lipœdème ! Homme, femme, jeune ou ménopausée, le sujet implique de plus en plus de personne. Le Lipoedème est un déséquilibre génétique hormonal des tissus adipeux....

Hypo & Hyper : Maladie Hashimoto & Fonction thyroïdienne

Hypo & Hyper : Maladie Hashimoto & Fonction thyroïdienne

  Hypo & Hyper : Fonction thyroïdienne, maladie Hashimoto   Nous possédons tous une thyroïde, cette glande endocrinienne en forme de papillon se trouve à la base du cou. Au cours de notre vie, notre thyroïde peut se dérégler et entraîner des « désagréments » comme...

Traiter tension et stress en Homéopathie

Traiter tension et stress en Homéopathie

Dissiper le stress et baisser la tension est possible en homéopathie  !   Ceci grâce à des plantes médicinales sans danger et surtout sans contre-indications préjudiciables pour la santé . Inutile donc, de prendre un antidépresseur chimique de type...

Perdre du poids grâce à un traitement homeopathique

Perdre du poids grâce à un traitement homeopathique

La lymphe au cœur du système circulatoire est primordiale pour perdre du poids grâce à un traitement homéopathique bien singulier.   Principalement les hormones sont commandées par deux glandes, l’hypophyse et l’hypothalamus dans le cerveau....

Entrainement sportif et homéopathie

Entrainement sportif et homéopathie

Entrainement sportif et homéopathie   Cette année, c’est décidé, finies les vacances les pieds dans le sable et les destinations ensoleillées de multiples fois testées… Alors innovez et choisissez de partir dans une aventure sécurisée à l’autre...

Homeogum : la nouvelle gomme en homéopathie

Homeogum : la nouvelle gomme en homéopathie

  Homeogum : la nouvelle gomme en homéopathie   Homeogum : la nouvelle gomme en homéopathie Phytothérapie et solution naturelle    Les gommes en traitement homéopathique du Laboratoire Homeogum ont montrées une aide...

nos clients parlent de nos produits

 

découvrez ce qu’ils disent