Homeogum, a committed laboratory

INFORMATIVE VIDEO ON THE REAL HEALTH BENEFITS HOMEOGUM COMPARED TO ALL "SWALLOWED" PRODUCTS -
HOMEOGUM, a committed homeopathic laboratory.

Homeogum vs. pharmacological habits

Homeogum offers healthy alternatives to the medication promoted by the pharmaceutical industry. Harmful in the long term for the liver and incompletely assimilated, it has nevertheless become the norm. It has become the solution to all ills.

The Homeogum remedies have many benefits, including its rapid assimilation by the body, its effectiveness ... and more! Discover each of our products and their objectives.

 

Discover our products: https: //www.traitement-homeopathique.com

Homeogum-Zen attitude anti-stress
HOMEOGUM : the 1st effective food supplement combining Homeopathy and Phytotherapy lymphatic system-IMMUNIM VITAL-Hashimoto-Hyperthyroidism
HOMEOGUM : The 1st effective dietary supplement combining Homeopathy and Phytotherapy PERFORMANCE & OXYGENATION : Regeneration of your blood metabolism

Homeopathy Laboratory 

Founded over 200 years ago by the German physician Samuel Hahnemann, homeopathy is an alternative medicine technique practiced by over 200 million people worldwide. In contrast to traditional medicine, this technique makes it possible to treat illnesses according to the symptoms and characteristics of the patient. In particular, it is based on the idea of stimulating the body or human organism to help it heal itself. To do this, a substance that can cause a symptom is ingested or injected by the patient to treat the same symptom. Recognized by France in 1965, this concept began to spread throughout France.

A Brief Description of a Homeopathic Laboratory

A homeopathic laboratory is no more and no less than a pharmaceutical establishment approved by the ANSM or the National Agency for the Safety of Medicines. Like all pharmaceutical laboratories in the world, their function is to produce and market homeopathic medicines on the market. However, before being put on the market, the medicines produced by these laboratories are subject to strict standards related to the profession of pharmacist. Indeed, they must comply with the rules of the pharmaceutical industry in terms of efficacy and quality, but also in terms of the safety of each patient.

The roles of a homeopathic laboratory

As previously mentioned, the mission of a homeopathic laboratory is to produce and sell homeopathic medicines. Compared to other medicines available in regular pharmacies, homeopathic medicines act on the human body in a completely different way. Indeed, homeopathy is based on the fact that the human body can heal itself. These medicines therefore serve largely to stimulate the body's self-healing instead of looking for the cause of the disease.

To benefit from this treatment, the patient must therefore go to a homeopath. It should be noted that two patients with the same symptoms will not necessarily have the same homeopathic treatment, hence the importance of going to a professional.

Diseases treated by homeopathic laboratories

Since their creation, homeopathic laboratories have already succeeded in curing many patients through their medicines. Indeed, this complementary medicine was designed to :

  • cure colds,
  • help lose weight,
  • overcome insomnia,
  • reduce the symptoms of fibromyalgia,
  • minimize the side effects of chemotherapy,
  • to relieve diarrhea,
  • decrease the symptoms of osteoarthritis,
  • relieve dental pain,
  • decrease menopausal symptoms,
  • prevent migraines,

Homeogum s’engage 

Vidéo informative sur les réels bénéfices santé Homeogum comparés à tous les produits « avalés »


INNOVATION : Gommes alliant homéopathie et phytothérapie

Homeogum vs habitudes pharmacologiques

Homeogum propose des alternatives saines à la médicamentation mise en avant par les industries pharmaceutiques. Nocive à long terme pour le foie et à assimilation incomplète, elle est pourtant rentrée dans la norme, et les habitudes. Elle est devenue la solution à tous les maux.

Les remèdes Homeogum présentent bien des bienfaits, dont sa rapide assimilation par l’organisme, son efficacité … et plus encore ! Découvrez chacun de nos produits, de leurs objectifs.

Laboratoire homeopathie 

Fondée il y a plus de 200 ans par le médecin allemand Samuel Hahnemann, l’homéopathie est une technique de médecine douce pratiquée par plus de 200 millions de personnes dans le monde. Contrairement à la médecine traditionnelle, cette technique permet de traiter des maladies en fonction des symptômes et des caractéristiques du malade. Il repose notamment sur l’idée de stimuler l’organisme ou le corps humain pour l’aider à s’autoguérir. Pour ce faire, une substance pouvant provoquer un symptôme est ingérée ou injectée par le malade pour traiter le même symptôme. Reconnu par la France en 1965, ce concept a commencé à se répandre dans tout le territoire français.

Une brève description d’un laboratoire homéopathique

Un laboratoire homéopathique n’est ni plus ni moins qu’un simple un établissement pharmaceutique agréé par l’ANSM ou l’Agence Nationale de Sécurité du Médicament. Comme tous les laboratoires pharmaceutiques du monde, ils ont pour fonction de produire et de commercialiser des médicaments homéopathiques sur le marché. Toutefois, avant d’être mis en vente, les médicaments produits par ces laboratoires sont soumis à des normes strictes liées au métier de pharmacien. En effet, ils doivent respecter les règles de l’industrie pharmaceutique que ce soit au niveau de l’efficacité et la qualité, mais aussi de la sécurité de chaque patient.

Les rôles d’un laboratoire homéopathique

Comme évoqué précédemment, un laboratoire homéopathique a pour mission de produire et de vendre des médicaments homéopathiques. Par rapport aux autres médicaments disponibles dans les pharmacies habituelles, les médicaments homéopathiques agissent sur le corps humain d’une toute autre façon. En effet, l’homéopathie se base sur le fait que le corps humain peut se soigner tout seul. Ces médicaments servent donc en grande partie à stimuler l’autoguérison du corps au lieu de rechercher la cause de la maladie.

Pour bénéficier de ce traitement, le malade doit donc impérativement se rendre auprès d’un homéopathe. À noter que deux patients présentant les mêmes symptômes n’auront pas forcément les mêmes traitements homéopathiques, d’où l’importance de se rendre chez un professionnel.

Les maladies soignées par les laboratoires homéopathiques

Depuis leur création, les laboratoires homéopathiques ont déjà réussi à guérir plusieurs patients par le biais de leurs médicaments. En effet, cette médecine complémentaire a été conçue pour :

  • soigner les rhumes,
  • aider à perdre du poids,
  • vaincre l’insomnie,
  • réduire les symptômes de la fibromyalgie,
  • minimiser les effets secondaires de la chimiothérapie,
  • soulager la diarrhée,
  • diminuer les symptômes d’arthrose,
  • soulager les douleurs dentaires,
  • diminuer les symptômes de la ménopause,
  • prévenir les migraines,

Open chat
Nous sommes là pour vous
Comment peut on vous aider ?